Home> Conference > Computer Science and Technologies >


Basic Information

The 31st International Telecommunication Networks and Applications Conference (ITNAC 2021)

Website: https://itnac.org.au/


Sydney, Australia

Conference Date

Nov 24 - Nov 26, 2021

Submission Deadline

Sep 15, 2021


Subjects: Computer Science and Technologies



Short Description

With the increasing focus on modelling and simulation in the fields of cyber-networks, data mining, cyber security, distributed computing, mobile computing, cognitive computing, cloud computing, computing tools, applications, simulation tools, system performance and data and computer communications the demand for high quality research outcomes has never been greater. ITNAC has been the forum for researchers and engineers to present and discuss topics related to advanced computing and data communication network technologies, services and applications.

Novel contributions are presented in the form of keynote speeches by international experts, peer-reviewed technical papers, and posters. ITNAC 2021 seeks to address and capture highly innovative and state-of-the-art research from academia, industry and standardization bodies.

ITNAC 2021 is an international conference and forum for the presentation of research outcomes covering timely and relevant aspects concerning modelling and simulation of distributed, mobile, cognitive and cloud computing, computer and data communications, local and metropolitan networks, optical, wired and wireless telecommunication networks and applications. 

ITNAC Advisory Panel
Professor Richard Harris - Massey University
Associate Professor Mark Gregory - RMIT University
Professor Phuoc Tran-Gia - Wuerzburg University
Professor Krys Pawlikowski - University of Canterbury
Steering Committee
Associate Professor Ron Addie - University of Southern Queensland, AU
Professor Adnan Al-Anbuky - Auckland University of Technology, NZ
Professor Franco Davoli - University of Genova, Italy
Associate Professor Mark Gregory - RMIT University, Melbourne, AU
Professor Richard Harris - Massey University
Professor Phuoc Tran-Gia - University of Wuerzburg, Germany
Dr Jahan Hassan - Central Queensland University, AU
General Co-Chairs
Mark Gregory - RMIT University, AU
Vijay Sivaraman - UNSW, AU
Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs
Khandakar Ahmed - Victoria University, AU
Kashinath Basu - Brookes University, UK
Local Organising Committee Chair
Mark Gregory - RMIT University, AU
Local Organising Committee
Tomotaka Wada - Kansai University, AU
Qahhar M Qadir - University of Kurdistan Hewler, Iraq
James Kang - Melbourne Institute of Technology, AU


E-mail: committee@itnac.org.au


Rank: ★★★★


Online Proceedings:

Indexing Proof: View

Related Resources