ICCCS 2024 | 2024 The 9th International Conference on Computer and Communication Systems

Home> Conference > Communication Engineering >


Basic Information

ICCCS 2024 | 2024 The 9th International Conference on Computer and Communication Systems

Website: http://www.icccs.org/


Xi'an, China

Conference Date

Apr 19 - Apr 22, 2024

Submission Deadline

Mar 15, 2024


Subjects: Communication Engineering


Indexing: EI Compendex,Scopus

Short Description

※IEEE ICCCS2024--EI Compendex and Scopus,hosted by Chang'an University, China and IEEE※
Full Name: 2024 The 9th International Conference on Computer and Communication Systems 
Abbreviation: ICCCS 2024
*Place: Xi'an, China
*Time: April 19-22, 2024
*Website: http://www.icccs.org/
★Organized by Chang'an University, China and IEEE
Submitted papers will be Peer-Reviewed and the accepted ones will be collected in IEEE conference proceedings and included in IEEE Xplore and will be indexed by Ei compendex and Scopus.
***ICCCS 2024 has been included in IEEE Official Conference Event List. 
***ICCCS 2015-2023 have been included in IEEE Xplore and indexed by indexed by Ei compendex and Scopus.
* Algorithms
* Big Data
* Computer Architecture
* Data Compression
* Image Processing
* Mobile Computing
* High-Performance Computing
* Autonomic and Trusted Computing
* Parallel and Distributing Computing
* Biomedical Informatics and Computation
* Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering
* Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
* RF, Microwave and millimeter circuit
* Techniques of Laser
* Antenna and Propagation
* RF and Microwave devices
* Electromagnetic and Photonics
* Microwave Theory and Techniques
* Virtual Reality and Visualization
* Modulation, Coding, and Channel Analysis
* Integrated Optics and Electro-optics Devices
More topics, please click: http://icccs.org/cfp.html
Advisory Chair:
Xiangmo Zhao, Chang'an University, China;
Xingjun Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China.
Conference Chairs:
Yisheng An, Chang'an University, China;
Qingchun Chen, Guangzhou University, China;
Yan Cao, Xi'an Technological University, China.
Program Chairs:
Pingyi Fan, Tsinghua University, China;
Guoqing Mao, Xidian University, China;
Lei Guo, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China;
Chen Mu, Chang'an University, China.
Program Co-Chairs:
Wei Wang, Chang'an University, China;
Yang Ming, Chang'an University, China;
Bin Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China;
Zongfang Ma, Xi`an University of Architecture and Technology, China;
Minquan Cheng, Guangxi Normal University, China;
Nobuo Funabiki, Okayama University, Japan.
Program Committee:
Lin Lin, Tongji University, China;
Yu Huang, Guangzhou University, China;
Miaowen Wen, South China University of Technology, China;
Kai Wan, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China;
Waixi Liu, Guangzhou University, China;
Jinbao Zhu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Guangzhou), China;
Lisu Yu, Nanchang University, China;
Youlong Wu, ShanghaiTech University, China;
Yong Liu, South China Normal University, China.
Student Program Chairs:
Jianbiao Zhang, Beijing University of Technology, China;
Juan Fang, Beijing University of Technology;
Chenglin Li, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China;
Ang Gao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China.
Academic Committee:
Yanyan Wang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China;
Qiang Li, Jinan University, China;
Dawei Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China;
Bingpeng Zhou, Sun Yat-sen University, China;
Xiaojun Mei, Shanghai Maritime University, China;
Lei Zheng, Guangzhou University, China.
Publication Chairs:
Xinyang Hong, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China;
Yucong Tang, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China.
Huanyong Cao, China University of Geosciences, China.
Regional Chairs:
Alvin Jason A. Virata, Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines;
Qiyue Yin, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences,  China;
Luping Zhang, Shandong Institute of Space Electronic Technology, China;
Noli Mark A. Paala, John Paul College, Philippines;
Xuebo Zhang, Northwest Normal University, China.
International Publicity Committee:
Kousuke Matsushima, National Institute of Technology, Kurume College, Japan;
Garenth Lim King Hann, Curtin University Sarawak, Malaysia;
Eslam G. Abdallah, Concordia University of Edmonton, Canada.
Lily Chen
E-mail: icccs_contact@vip.163.com
Website: http://www.icccs.org/
Tel: 13627777774
Wechat: iconf-cs-1


E-mail: icccs_contact@vip.163.com


Rank: ★★★★


Online Proceedings:

Indexing Proof: View

Related Resources